Seal Of Power

Rashi (Zodiac Signs)

  1. Aries (Mesha): March 21 – April 19
  2. Taurus (Vrishabha): April 20 – May 20
  3. Gemini (Mithuna): May 21 – June 20
  4. Cancer (Karka): June 21 – July 22
  5. Leo (Simha): July 23 – August 22
  6. Virgo (Kanya): August 23 – September 22
  7. Libra (Tula): September 23 – October 22
  8. Scorpio (Vrishchika): October 23 – November 21
  9. Sagittarius (Dhanu): November 22 – December 21
  10. Capricorn (Makara): December 22 – January 19
  11. Aquarius (Kumbha): January 20 – February 18
  12. Pisces (Meena): February 19 – March 20

Aries (Mesha): Aries is represented by the Ram and is known for its enthusiasm, courage, and leadership qualities. Individuals born under this sign are often energetic, assertive, and ambitious.

Taurus (Vrishabha): Taurus is symbolized by the Bull and is associated with stability, determination, and practicality. Taureans are known for their loyalty, patience, and strong-willed nature.

Gemini (Mithuna): Gemini is represented by the Twins and is associated with adaptability, curiosity, and intellectual pursuits. Geminis are known for their quick thinking, versatility, and sociable nature.

Cancer (Karka): Cancer is symbolized by the Crab and is associated with emotions, nurturing, and intuition. Individuals born under this sign are often compassionate, family-oriented, and have strong protective instincts.

Leo (Simha): Leo is represented by the Lion and is associated with leadership, creativity, and self-expression. Leos are often confident, generous, and charismatic individuals with a strong sense of pride.

Virgo (Kanya): Virgo is symbolized by the Virgin and is known for its practicality, attention to detail, and analytical nature. Virgos are often hardworking, organized, and have a keen eye for perfection.

Libra (Tula): Libra is represented by the Scales and is associated with balance, harmony, and fairness. Librans are known for their diplomatic skills, sociability, and love for beauty and aesthetics.

Scorpio (Vrishchika): Scorpio is symbolized by the Scorpion and is associated with intensity, depth, and transformation. Scorpios are often passionate, intuitive, and possess strong emotional energy.

Sagittarius (Dhanu): Sagittarius is represented by the Archer and is associated with adventure, exploration, and philosophical pursuits. Sagittarians are known for their optimism, love for freedom, and intellectual curiosity.

Capricorn (Makara): Capricorn is an earth sign known for its ambition, discipline, and practicality. Individuals born under this sign are often responsible, patient, and hardworking. They have a strong sense of responsibility and strive for success.

Aquarius (Kumbha): Aquarius is an air sign characterized by originality, independence, and humanitarian ideals. People born under this sign are often progressive, intellectual, and unconventional. They value individuality and have a strong desire to make a positive impact.

Pisces (Meena): Pisces is a water sign associated with compassion, imagination, and spirituality. Those born under this sign are often intuitive, empathetic, and artistic. They have a deep connection with their emotions and possess a strong sense of empathy.

error: Content is protected !!