Seal Of Power

36 Decans Of The Zodiac

The zodiac decans are divisions within each zodiac sign that further break down the astrological wheel. Each zodiac sign is divided into three decans, each covering 10 degrees of the 30-degree span of the sign. The term “decan” is derived from the Latin word “decanus,” meaning “ten.” Each decan is associated with a specific influence […]

error: Content is protected !!